Introducing the LTYM:NWI 2014 cast!

by Lovelyn on March 21, 2014

LTYM badge 2014

Casting a show is something so special and sacred to me.  I loved every single story that was told in auditions and finding the way they weave together just perfectly to become a show on stage is a special process.  It is with a very excited, grateful heart that I introduce you the 2014 cast!

Donya Kolosiwsky

Carrie Bedwell

Kim Jorgensen Gane

Tina Porter

Sarah Cheek

June Saavedra

Deborah Leigh Norman

Sheli Geoghan-Massie

Maria Y. Dripps-Paulson

Stacy E. Layman

Amy Aldrich

Christine Wilson

Robyn Welling

Congratulations, ladies!  You’ll meet them more in depth soon and then we cannot wait to see you at Memorial Opera House in Valparaiso on Thursday, May 8th at 7pm! TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW! [Sorry for yelling!  I can’t wait to see you at the show!]

Kate Hood March 22, 2014 at 7:42 am

Congratulations everyone! Can’t wait to see the show videos!

Kate March 22, 2014 at 4:10 pm

Congratulations everyone! Can’t wait to see your videos!

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: